Officers and Committee Members

­ ­

President president@merciafellrunners.org.uk   Richard Day 01889 882238

Committee committee@merciafellrunners.org.uk      
  Chairman chairman@merciafellrunners.org.uk Arthur Clare-Hay 07860 529707
  Treasurer treasurer@merciafellrunners.org.uk Tony Thompson 01543 319565­
  Members Secretary membership.secretary@merciafellrunners.org.uk Tony Thompson 01543 319565
  Club Secretary club.secretary@merciafellrunners.org.uk Jim Tinnion 07790 938447
  Social Secretary social.secretary@merciafellrunners.org.uk Janice Curtis 01743 233802
  Mens Team Manager mens.captain@merciafellrunners.org.uk Pete Vale 0121 445 0948
  Ladies Team Manager ladies.captain@merciafellrunners.org.uk Mel Price 01694 781370
  Coaching coaching@merciafellrunners.org.uk Jim Tinnion 07790 938447
  Juniors juniors@merciafellrunners.org.uk Tom Roo 07886 689234
      Paul Cadman 07740 402156
      Tim Werrett 01902 657263
      Dave Nichols 07850 654 157
      Mark Davies
07789 200 992
      Pete Hudson
07949 394 584

Newsletter Editor newsletter@merciafellrunners.org.uk   Elaine Nichols 01694 725597
Webmaster webmaster@merciafellrunners.org.uk   Dave Nichols 07850 654 157