Race Results

Click on a result to view the results. Click on a column title to sort the list by that column.
If you find mistakes in these results please email results@merciafellrunners.org.uk with the required corrections.

Datesort iconResultsRaceSeries
Wed, 02/05/2007 - 7:30pmSheinton Steeplechase
Wed, 25/04/2007 - 7:30pmWrekin Streak
Sun, 22/04/2007 - 12:00amMercia Champs, Race 5; Paddys Pole
Sun, 01/04/2007 - 11:00amWrekin Fell Race 2007
Sat, 31/03/2007 - 12:00amMercia Champs, Race 4; Donard-Commedagh
Wed, 28/03/2007 - 7:30pmBurway Burn
Sun, 18/03/2007 - 12:00amMercia Champs, Race 3; Edale Skyline
Sat, 03/03/2007 - 11:00amCarding Mill Canter 2007
Sun, 04/02/2007 - 11:30amCombined results Titterstone Clee and Long Mynd Valleys
Sun, 04/02/2007 - 11:00amLong Mynd Valleys 2007
Sat, 03/02/2007 - 11:45amTitterstone Clee Race
Sun, 14/01/2007 - 11:00amCannock Chase Trig Point Race
Mon, 01/01/2007 - 11:00amMorning After
Sun, 10/12/2006 - 11:00amMorimer Forest
Sun, 03/12/2006 - 11:00amCardington Cracker 2006