Race Results

Click on a result to view the results. Click on a column title to sort the list by that column.
If you find mistakes in these results please email results@merciafellrunners.org.uk with the required corrections.

Datesort iconResultsRaceSeries
Sun, 04/11/2007 - 11:00amWrekin Wrecker (full results)
Sun, 04/11/2007 - 11:00am2007 Wrekin Wrecker
Sun, 18/11/2007 - 12:00amGogbatch and Wild Moor Orienteering Results
Sun, 25/11/2007 - 9:30amTime Trial
Sun, 02/12/2007 - 11:00amCardington Cracker 2007
Sun, 02/12/2007 - 11:00amMercia Champs Race 16; Cardington Cracker
Wed, 05/12/2007 - 12:00amMercia Champs 2007 Runners Log
Sun, 16/12/2007 - 11:00amMortimer Forest
Wed, 26/12/2007 - 11:00amDevils Chair Dash
Tue, 01/01/2008 - 11:30am2008 Morning After
Wed, 02/01/2008 - 8:22pmWinter Series 2007 2008 After 3 Races
Sun, 13/01/2008 - 11:00am2008 Trig Points
Sat, 02/02/2008 - 11:45amTitterstone Clee
Sun, 03/02/2008 - 11:20amLong Mynd Valleys Combined Results
Sun, 03/02/2008 - 11:30amLong Mynd Valleys 2008