Race Results

Click on a result to view the results. Click on a column title to sort the list by that column.
If you find mistakes in these results please email results@merciafellrunners.org.uk with the required corrections.

Datesort iconResultsRaceSeries
Tue, 25/10/2011 - 7:00pmDark Race
Sun, 09/10/2011 - 11:10amBreidden Hill Race - Juniors
Sun, 09/10/2011 - 11:00amBreidden Hill race
Sun, 11/09/2011 - 8:36pmStretton Skyline
Sat, 10/09/2011 - 8:00amWistanstow Walk 2011
Wed, 24/08/2011 - 9:48pm2011 Shropshire Fell Race Series Final Results
Wed, 24/08/2011 - 9:39pm2011 Ragleth Hill Race by cat
Wed, 24/08/2011 - 7:00pm2011 Ragleth Hill Race
Thu, 18/08/2011 - 8:03pmShropshire Hill Summer Series By Category After 5 Races
Mon, 18/07/2011 - 7:40pmShropshire Hill Summer Series After 5 Races
Wed, 13/07/2011 - 7:30pmStoperstones Race
Sun, 03/07/2011 - 11:00amCallow
Wed, 22/06/2011 - 10:21pm2011 Summer Series - After 4 races - Category
Wed, 22/06/2011 - 10:02pm2011 Summer Series - After 4 races
Wed, 22/06/2011 - 9:34pmPontesbury Hill Race By Category