Race Results

Click on a result to view the results. Click on a column title to sort the list by that column.
If you find mistakes in these results please email results@merciafellrunners.org.uk with the required corrections.

Datesort iconResultsRaceSeries
Sun, 14/10/2007 - 11:00amBreidden Hills Race
Sat, 06/10/2007 - 1:00pmMercia Champs, Race 14; Long Mynd Hike
Sat, 06/10/2007 - 1:00pmLong Mynd Hike
Sat, 06/10/2007 - 12:00amMercia Champs, Race 13; Great Whernside
Sun, 16/09/2007 - 11:00amMercia Champs, Race 12; Stretton Skyline
Sun, 16/09/2007 - 11:00amStretton Skyline
Sat, 08/09/2007 - 9:00amWistanstow Challenge Walk
Sun, 26/08/2007 - 7:00pmRagleth Inn
Sat, 18/08/2007 - 12:00amMercia Champs, Race 11; Weasdale Horseshoe
Wed, 18/07/2007 - 7:30pmStiperstones Fell Race
Wed, 11/07/2007 - 7:30pmMercia Champs, Race 10; Stiperstones
Sat, 07/07/2007 - 11:00amCallow
Wed, 27/06/2007 - 7:30pmPontesbury Fell Race
Sun, 24/06/2007 - 12:00amMercia Champs, Race 9; Carneddau
Thu, 21/06/2007 - 7:30pmRodneys Pillar